Contact US

school@salemorange.com  •  Call - 714.639.1946  •  Directions/Map
 
Staff Directory
Name Email address Title Blog Links
Alisha Cortez acortez@salemorange.com Accounting Clerk
Anneliese Giovinazzi agiovinazzi@salemorange.com 8th Grade Teacher
Angie Rumsey arumsey@salemorange.com 5th  Grade Teacher Mrs. Rumsey's Blog
Aubrie Vickers avickers@salemorange.com Administrative Assistant
Carol Jordening cjordening@salemorange.com Preschool Teacher
Chris Weinrich cweinrich@salemorange.com 8th Grade Teacher Mr. Weinrich's Blog
Chris Hicks chicks@salemorange.com Aide and SAC (School Age Care)
Christel Woody cwoody@salemorange.com Administrative Assistant
Clyde Mann cmann@salemorange.com Maintenance Supervisor
Craig Olson colson@salemorange.com Business Manager
Danielle Kelso dckelso@salemorange.com Kindergarten Teacher
Debbie Roper droper@salemorange.com Preschool Teacher
Debbie Scott dscott@salemorange.com Junior Kindergarten Teacher
Donna DuBois ddubois@salemorange.com Accounting Manager
Greg Busch gbusch@salemorange.com Director of Information Technology
Jana Reiland jreiland@salemorange.com 7th Grade Teacher Mrs. Reilands' Blog
Jenny Cree jcree@salemorange.com 1st Grade Teacher Mrs. Cree's Blog
Jim Violette jviolette@salemorange.com 4th Grade Teacher 4th Grade Blog
Joanna Busch jbusch@salemorange.com Music (School)
Julie Beckman jbeckman@salemorange.com Preschool Teacher
Julie Mengert jmengert@salemorange.com 6th Grade Teacher 6th Grade Blog
Kasey Weinrich kweinrich@salemorange.com 2nd Grade Teacher Mrs. Weinrich's Blog
Kathy Vickers kvickers@salemorange.com Early Childhood Education Director
Kelly Hansen khansen@salemorange.com 4th Grade Teacher 4th Grade Blog
Laura Sauer lsauer@salemorange.com Student Support
Leigh Anne Izaguirre lizaguirre@salemorange.com Director of Admissions
Lisa Ellwein lellwein@salemorange.com Kindergarten Teacher Mrs. Ellwein's Blog
Lisa Senefsky lsenefsky@salemorange.com Preschool Teacher
Margie Holani mholani@salemorange.com Art Department Art Blog
Mary Dahlia mdahlia@salemorange.com Library Library Blog
Meg Marquardt mmarquardt@salemorange.com 6th Grade Teacher 6th Grade Blog
Meredith Arldt marldt@salemorange.com Principal
Mike Arldt mikearldt@salemorange.com Interim Director of Student Ministries
Phil Duerr pduerr@salemorange.com 7th Grade Teacher
Pastor Roger Frick pastor@salemorange.com Senior Pastor
Shannon Scurrah sscurrah@salemorange.com Preschool Teacher
Shelly Surridge ssurridge@salemorange.com 3rd Grade Teacher Mrs. Surridge's Blog
Terry Howard thoward@salemorange.com Administrative Assistant